A Leaf Falls

17 Aug

So I have said several times that I would come back to this blog. Re-dedicate to the level I was at last summer. I loved blogging. I still do, even though I can’t seem to make the time for it, especially not at the level I would like. So for all of the returns that I promise, let’s just say that it may or may not happen. If it does, the post will probably be a quicky jotted down from my cell while I am in my car in the driveway with a sleeping toddler in the backseat. Gotta take it where I can find it, right? But really, I release myself from my own expectations.
And just to say, the e.e.cummings reference just would not leave my head, so I used it. Symbolic? Probably not, but a psychotherapist would probably disagree. Let’s not ask one.

Leave a Reply

